Trustees and Contacts

Trust Patron

Geraldine Tramping Club President

Trustees

George Hunter – ghunter@forgottensherpas.org
Margie Stocker – mstocker@forgottensherpas.org
Tim Shewan – tshewan@forgottensherpas.org
Colleen Winnington – cwinnington@forgottensherpas.org
Russell Winnington – rwinnington@forgottensherpas.org
Laura Nicol – lnicol@forgottensherpas.org

Trustees

 

Geraldine Tramping Club

Geraldine is a picturesque town  located in South Canterbury on the Inland Tourist route about 2 hours drive  south of Christchurch. Our friendly tramping club meet twice a month  for walks and tramps of varying degrees of challenge.

If you would like more information please contact our president:

Ron Cations
email ronpen@vodafone.co.nz
Phone +64 (0)3 615 8720

Or vice president:

Colleen Winnington
Phone +64 (0)3 688 0748 or +64 (0)21 032 8830
email cwinnington@forgottensherpas.org

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/www.forgottensherpas.org